Lamar County

Clerk of Superior/Juvenile Court

Services:

Appointment of Notaries

Acceptance of Passport
   Applications

Record of Discharge of
   Soldiers

Adoptions

Civil

Criminal

Juvenile

Record Real Estate

Record Plats

Record Liens

Record UCC's

Superior/Juvenile Court of Lamar County

Lamar County Courthouse, Box 7
326 Thomaston Street
Barnesville, GA 30204


Superior phone: 770-358-5145
Juvenile phone: 770-358-5218
Fax:  770-358-5814


Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Contacts:

Robert (Frank) Abbott - Clerk of Superior/Juvenile Court
    
Frank.abbott@gsccca.org

Deputy Clerks:

Debra Holmes - Criminal/Juvenile
  
debra.holmes@gsccca.org

Tammy R. Bell - Real Estate/Child Support
  
tammy.bell@gsccca.org

Bill Hewitt - Real Estate/UCC's/Accounting
   
bill.hewitt@gsccca.org

Danielle Lindsey - Civil
  
danielle.lindsey@gsccca.org

Paula Reeves - Liens
  
paula.reeves@gsccca.org 

Caleb Tyson - Criminal/Juvenile
  
Caleb.tyson@gscca.org

  
Statewide Search can be made at: 
www.gsccca.org
   The Georgia Superior Court Clerks Cooperative Authority